I Truly Love Being Papa…

  I never thought I’d see Chris pretending to be a turtle. How he has grown into a man. That a Buddhist prayer wheel on his right hand… We now have this father son relationship, one I thought we never would have. That was my fault but he forgave me for my behavior as a younger man. 
I see something special in Chris. He is a loving father and if I can in anyway be part of their lives thenI am blessed… I have a plan in my mind but I won’t disclose it until it comes to fruition… This too will pass

4 thoughts on “I Truly Love Being Papa…

Leave a Reply

