Summer and The Living is Easy…

My daughter and I checked out Burney Falls prior to picking up the little family. They say these cascades of water comes out of the face of the wall of volcanic rock and as you can see, it does! The north eastern area is kind of mysterious and desolate. They say there’s some of the best fishing up there but I wouldn’t know because, well I won’t fish…
Chris called me and told me he had a great time on the road trip despite Hunter flipping out. Little Hunter got to see his great great grandmother and we got to see some beautiful parts of California few people even know exist… This too will pass

2 thoughts on “Summer and The Living is Easy…

Leave a Reply

