Tiki Cat…

The other day as I was walking by a boutique pet store, I ended up buying a few cans of Tiki Cat. Okay it’s a high end cat food but Toonce couldn’t get enough of it. Quickly he gobbled down a can of tuna with shrimp and moments later he was meowing for more. “Oh I found something you like!” He meowed, “Less talking more can opening!”
Now Toonce is totally spoiled and I don’t mind spoiling my cat. Last night Rob and I were out on that job until 3am and guess who was waiting for me when I returned at 4am? He’s my feline friend and he deserves good stuff… This too will pass

11 thoughts on “Tiki Cat…

Leave a Reply

