I’m Going To See Hunter…

New Jersey here I come! Okay, I’ll have to wait till July 29th but I bought the tickets yesterday and I’m bringing Tashi with me. She’s a wonderful aunt and simply a loving person. Now the count down begins and before long the days will tick away…

Here’s what I can’t wait for, Baby Hunter’s smile and laugh. I thought Chris had blond hair and blue eyes but Hunter has the most gorgeous blue eyes. I can’t wait to see Chris and Eleina too. It took 30 years for my son and I to have a father-son relationship. I blame myself but it was what it was…

This too will pass but hopefully not for a long time…

15 thoughts on “I’m Going To See Hunter…

Leave a Reply

