Jesse James aka. Chris Guerra…

I was sent this photo this morning and for a moment I thought my son had taken one of those carnival photos where you dress up in 19th century clothes. Then I realized that was the outlaw Jesse James and the man who ended up killing Jesse James. It turns out that Bob Ford was later killed by a man who later went by, “The man who shot the man who shot Jesse James.” Life was tough back then…

Alright I’ll show you a photo of Chris, there he is in all his glory and no he doesn’t smile when he has his picture taken. He had turned out to be a great dad and I’m proud of him. Yes he has a tough exterior but he’s truly a good man and I can’t wait to see him in 32 days. This too will pass

9 thoughts on “Jesse James aka. Chris Guerra…

Leave a Reply

