Part of Me…

In five days I’ll be hugging my son who hates hugging and giving kisses a baby who loved them . The weather people say it will be steaming hot in New Jersey but Tashi and I will make the best of it. I need to just survive the next few days then I’ll be there, I used to be able to drown my feelings with work but times have changed.

We’re scheduled to fly back on the 5th of August but I might just stay a couple of days longer… The problem is, things come out of left field and I have a bad feeling about not having heard from Matt in days. As I’ve said before, he usually calls to greet me and ask for food money. It’s been too quiet lately and I’ll fly to San Diego on a moments notice… This too will pass

2 thoughts on “Part of Me…

Leave a Reply

