He Never Smiles…

This afternoon I got a call from Chris’s mom, “Chris is in the emergency room. He had a severe asthma attack when he woke up from his pre-work nap.” He inherited the asthma thing from my mom unfortunately. I immediately called him to see if he was ok. He said, “Yeah I’m okay. They gave me a nebulizer and prednisone and I’ll be good to go.”

To say my son is intense would be an understatement. They say the average human brain uses a tiny portion of it’s capacity of cells. Sometime I think Chris has somehow tapped into 20 percent. I hope Hunter’s little brain pulses energy just like his daddy’s brain Hunter needs his daddy to guide him on his path so I told Chris to stay healthy… This too will pass  

Leave a Reply

