Clueless, Sick or Total Morons…

Federal Reserve President Neel Kashkari has vowed to look into why the unemployment rate of African-Americans is always double the rate of other people in this country. He really has no clue why this is happening? Here’s one guy I don’t want handling my money because he’s either clueless or a complete and total moron. Though I doubt he’s a moron having gotten a business degree from Whartons School of Business yet somehow he can’t understand why things are the way they are…

 The other day a woman driving down the winding narrow road with her two little children somehow went sailing over the side of the embankment and into the Russian River below. She was able to save herself but both of her children drown in their car seats. I don’t know about you but rather than swimming for it, I would have reached around and done everything I could to get them out. I thought a mother’s instinct was to save her children? I would have to put her under the sick category, I’m sure there’s more to this story…
Finally ISIS, what a bunch of completely sick and total morons. I saw that video of the 12 and 13 year olds in fatigues holding their weapons proudly and then proceeding to execute some hapless captives. I wonder what a child psychologist would say about their preteen behavior. We here worry about whether or not little Seth is playing too many video game hours meanwhile in Syria, little Akmed is helping execute prisoners with his AK-47… This too will pass

2 thoughts on “Clueless, Sick or Total Morons…

  1. Do you know that your “favourite” presidential candidate is also a Wharton graduate?

    Actually I can think of a few reasons to look into the reasons for the higher unemployment rate – mostly around working out how to get it to change. Kind of like going from knowing you need to connect wires to get the internet going to knowing which one of the of wires need connecting. Then again, I haven’t heard the comments in context, so I don’t know if that is what he meant;

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

