This Is The Leader of The Free World?

So it’s been about a week since The Orange Stalin was elected to the highest position of power and already he has put Steve Bannon and Jeff Sessions into his cabinet, two men who don’t like Jews, Blacks and Mexicans. I wonder if this was his idea of Making America Strong Again? You know taking us back to those good old days when people were persecuted just because. I know what you’re saying, “Give him a chance. He just got in.” When asked by 60 Minutes Leslie Stahl about the acts of hate suddenly happening throughout the country he did say, “If it makes a difference I’ll tell them to stop. Stop it.” The problem is, he know he set the parking brake of racial hate and nothing will stop it.

Now don’t get me wrong, I hope he does repair the bridges and roads but another guy 80 years ago did the same and we all know that didn’t turn out well for anyone. While the other guy was paving new autobahns he was quietly detaining people who he had a problem with. I’ve come to the realization that it will get much worse before it gets better. So to those people who thought he’d bring America back, let’s wait and what he brings back. I find it quite ironic that all during President Obama’s run, the fringe websites were warning us that FEMA camps were going to be filled by Obama’s unwanted. Let’s see now who uses them…

I really don’t know what will happen in the coming years but I do know this, when he fails and he will, he’ll blame the Jews, Muslims and Mexicans. Maybe not in that order. It won’t be his fault no matter what happens. He is a true narcissistic psychopath and when they fail always blame someone else, it’s never their fault. You might think I’m over the top and maybe I am but we elected a reality television host… Need I say more. This too will pass

 

One thought on “This Is The Leader of The Free World?

Leave a Reply

