Madness…

These are dangerous times we live in. A mentally ill man is about to run this country. The Orange One again went on a Tweeter rant saying he would have won the popular vote had it not been for the voter fraud in three states; there is no evidence of fraud but it was important enough to tweet this to his devout followers in an early morning rant. I wonder what his troop would be willing to do to correct this injustice done to him..? Think about this, we have a president who says things because he thinks it’s true, now don’t tell me that’s not scary.

This morning, I was checking out the Craigslist’s Rants and Raves as I often do. Rants and Raves is the section where people attempt to write their opinions about news items and such; most of it is a compilation of misspelled words and run on sentences. One such brilliant writer thought the best way to build and pay for building Hadrian’s Wall, I mean Trump’s Wall, is to round up all the college students who have defaulted on their student loans and make them build the wall to pay off their debt.

Another enteligent righter wanted to x press his ideas about white supremacy. “I was pazzed up for a job eventhou I was waymore koaefied.” I typed it exactly how this Nobel Laureate wrote it. Who knows what will happen in the coming years but I do know this, Trump’s election has opened a cesspool of stupidity and I really don’t know if it can be turned around. This too will pass

3 thoughts on “Madness…

Leave a Reply

