Matt Tooncie What’s Next…

Lately, I go to sleep tired and wake up equally tired and it isn’t about sleep. As if today’s events weren’t bad enough, I got the call from the cat resort, “Mr. Guerra, Toonce does have a cough and it concerns us.” They went on to advise me to have him x-rayed to see what’s going on. I was assured he was comfortable and making the vet technicians happy. 

Toonce is fourteen years old and is nearing the end of his life cycle. Just what I need, another thing to worry about. Hopefully, it’s just old age and his lungs are just tired. I really love that cat I really don’t know what more to say. Are you sure this isn’t some nightmare you just awaken from? This too will pass 

9 thoughts on “Matt Tooncie What’s Next…

Leave a Reply

