Wonderful It’s Going To Rain Again…

The city worker came by and told me to get my truck off the medium, I tried to tell him I needed to pump out thousands of gallons of rain water but he told me he would be calling the Kensington Police. If they show up, I’ll try to reason with them and if they tell me to go, I’ll go…I’m sitting here waiting for help. I don’t care if it takes all night for the guy to show up. That top case needs to be pulled out of the vault but It weighs a good three hundred pound. After running a few tests, I’ve determined there’s water in the case below and it needs to be dried out and sealed correctly… 

Lately, Pacific Gas and Electric is getting all the kudos for restoring their service. We are working as many hours! This too will pass

3 thoughts on “Wonderful It’s Going To Rain Again…

  1. I am sorry you got hassled just for doing your job . It seems the person had a beef with your company and tried to take it out on you. He was a bully and backed down when you did not do as he demanded. You called his bluff. I don’t know how you do what you do. I use to, when I was so much younger, set up and run the entire wire runs for satellite ground station sites. That was clean and dry and not in the elements. Doing what you do in all the harsh weather is beyond my understanding. Wish you the best. Hugs

    Like

Leave a Reply

