Hunter!

I love this boy! Today we painted hallways but most importantly played chase grandpa with a pop pop vacuum cleaner. I find it wonderful that both Chris and Tashi enjoyed the same pop pop toy…Now the weather people are saying we will get 8 to 10 inches of snow tonight even though it was 62 degrees today. I walked into a Stop and Shop and the shelves were going bare, there’s always Dunkin Donuts should every other place be closed. I’ve never been in a snowstorm other than being up on a freeway during ski trips in the Lake Tahoe area…

Elena is putting Frosty’s Nightmare ice melter on the driveway and sidewalk. I hope Chris can get home from work tomorrow morning during the height of the storm… I guess the New Jersey Transit buses run even in storms. I’m actually looking forward to a good sized storm… This too will pass

4 thoughts on “Hunter!

Leave a Reply

