Freezing Rain Ahh…

Mmmm freezing rain sounds fun. I’ve never experienced freezing rain in my life but how bad could it be? It’s rain… Oh I’m joking, I might not be getting out of here! I’m watching CNN and they are saying an “Ice Storm” is coming. That sounds like an overtime bonanza for Verizon union workers…

Meanwhile…The massive Oroville Dam north of Sacramento is overflowing and if that Dam collapses, let’s just say Governor Jerry Brown’s Offices will be flooded in an epic flood. The City of Davis will no longer exist in the Delta along with many others. I think I’ll take a warm rain over a freezing rain. As long as I can make it to a Dunkin Donuts for a iced coffee this morning, I’ll be just fine! This too will pass

4 thoughts on “Freezing Rain Ahh…

Leave a Reply

