https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGfHkdR3tXs&feature=share We loved our country…. It’s only a phase we are going thru!

Please take nine minutes out of your day to view this scene from Judgement at Nuremberg. Then remember how the German People only wanted to make their country great again and so if a few got their civil rights trampled in the rush. Burt Lancaster said it best when he said, “And then there was me, I was the worst because I knew it was wrong but I went along with it.”

The Orange One has already filed the papers to run for re-election in 2020. I wonder what would happen if he loses? Do you think he would ask his advisers if an executive order of marshal law could be imposed. He still gets his followers to chant Make America Great Again or will it be; One People, One Country, One Leader? Foolish me, I’m mixing up my timelines again. This too will pass

7 thoughts on “https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xGfHkdR3tXs&feature=share We loved our country…. It’s only a phase we are going thru!

Leave a Reply

