A Toonce Dream

I had a dream the other night that Toonce was on the other side of a redwood fence and meowed. I could tell it was him by his nose color. His sister hasn’t been doing well and maybe Toonce came to check up on her. Pip and Toonce lived together until Toonce was naughty and bit a neighbor’s child. 

Pip has been getting cranky in her old age. In fact, I dropped by to visit Tashi and M. and she attacked me for no reason. All I did was try to scratch her head and pet her, she didn’t like it at all. Hopefully, Toonce told her not to come over to the other side yet. I’m sure that Toonce came by tovisit. He was just that kind of cat. This too will pass

6 thoughts on “A Toonce Dream

Leave a Reply

