6 Months For Matt…

I got the call from that 619 area code number and I knew it wasn’t going to be good news. Sure enough, Matthew pleaded guilty to breaking that window at the county jail and for that he’ll have to serve 6 months in the county jail. There will be no parole because he had violated his parole before…

He did tell me he’s meeting a nice group of fellow inmates and the food is quite tasty. I just shook my head and told him to just keep his mouth shut and not to make any comments which he might have to fight about. He’ll make a comment to some guy and before long he’ll find himself in the hospital ward… I have nothing more to say or write about this subject. This too will pass

2 thoughts on “6 Months For Matt…

Leave a Reply

